Ansatte

Slagen Elektriske har for tiden 8 ansatte

Johnny Eriksen

Johnny Eriksen

Installatør

930 62 974
johnny@slagenelektriske.no

 

 

Steinar Johansen

Steinar Johansen

Senior montør

954 11 623
steinar@slagenelektriske.no

 

 

Irene Østvang

Irene Østvang

Lærling

48 85 34 78
irene@slagenelektriske.no

 

 

Lars Øyvind Syvertsen

Lars Øyvind Syvertsen

Saksbehandler / montør

479 24 820
lars@slagenelektriske.no

 

 

Krister Haraland

Krister Haraland

Montør

45 95 64 30
krister@slagenelektriske.no

 

 

Jenny Eriksen

Jenny Eriksen

Kontorsjef / regnskap

913 12 447
jenny@slagenelektriske.no

 

 

Magne Nålby

Magne Nålby

Montør

488 53 477
magne@slagenelektriske.no

 

 

Mats Isaksen

Mats Isaksen

Montør

47 66 96 44
mats@slagenelektriske.no